December 8, 2021

Posted by:

Recently more than 35 IEPA members were recognised as high impact researchers on the  Highly Cited Researchers List for 2021 including current IEPA Board members Patrick D. McGorry (Treasurer), Lucia Valmaggia (Past President) and Alison Yung (President Elect).

The annual list by Clarivate, identifies researchers who demonstrate significant influence in their chosen field through publication of multiple highly cited papers,  that rank in the top 1% of papers for their field of research in the last decade.

Please join us in congratulating the following IEPA Members who have been identified as Highly Cited Researchers 2021, true pioneers in early intervention research!

Jean Addington
Daniel Anderson
Michael Berk
Julio Bobes
Emra Bora
Stefan Borgwardt
Kristin Cadenhead
Mary Cannon
Tyrone Cannon
Barbara Cornblatt
Christoph Correll
Paola Dazzan
Giovanni de Girolamo
Marc de Hert
Joseph Firth
Helen Fisher
Paolo Fusar-Poli
Ian Hickie
Oliver Howes
Peter B Jones
Rene Kahn
John Kane
Joachim Klosterkoetter
Thomas H McGlashan
Patrick D McGorry
Robin Murray
Barnaby Nelson
Merete Nordentoft
David Penn
Diana Perkins
Simon Rosenbaum
Frauke Schultze-Lutter
Larry J Seidman
Rudolf Uher
Lucia Valmaggia
Philip Ward
Scott Woods
Alison Yung


*If you are an IEPA member recognised on this year’s Clarivate Highly Cited Researchers List but are not listed above please let us know so we can add you and update our database.