November 27, 2020

Posted by:

Congratulations to all IEPA members who have been identified by Clarivate as Highly Cited Researchers for 2020.

This year more than 15 IEPA members have been recognised including current IEPA Board members Peter B. Jones (Past President), Patrick McGorry (Treasurer), Lucia Valmaggia (President) and future Board Member Alison Yung (President Elect in 2021).

All recipients have produced multiple highly-cited papers that rank in the top 1% of papers for their field of research. This is an outstanding achievement, a testament to their hard work, the high quality of the research they have produced and further recognition of the continued growth and strength of the early intervention evidence base.

Please join us in congratulating the following IEPA Members who have been identified as Highly Cited Researchers 2020:

Jean Addington
Michael Berk
Mary Cannon
Paola Dazzan
Joseph Firth
Paolo Fusar-Poli
Peter Jones
Thomas McGlashan
Patrick McGorry
Robin Murray
Barnaby Nelson
Merete Nordentoft
Christos Pantelis
David Penn
Frauke Shultze-Lutter
Lucia Valmaggia
Philip Ward
Alison Yung