Executive Group

The IEPA is governed by an Executive Group made up of Officers elected by IEPA members for a period of four years, which fulfills the formal requirements for a Committee of Management.

Executive Members

Peter Jones
Lucia Valmaggia
President Elect
Masafumi Mizuno
Past President
Stephen Wood
Vice President Europe
Jean Addington
Vice President North America
Young Chul Chung
Vice President Asia Pacific
Patrick McGorry

Ordinary Members

Kelly Allott Philippe Conus Eóin Killackey
Merete Nordentoft Andrea Raballo Jan Scott